Annual Meeting Election Results, Minutes, and packet

Updated: Jan 26

Grace held its Annual Meeting on January 23, 2022. The Vestry elected 3 new members: Ann Fisher, Dru Grissom, and Shannon Kleinschmit. Barbara Brooks, Pat Hambly, Jennifer Sabroe and Jane Ramsey (alternate) were re-elected as Deanery/Diocesan Convention representatives. Amelia Books will serve as Senior Warden, Shannon Kleinschmit will serve as Junior Warden. Bob Burman, John Heyse, Jo-Ann Lee, and Stephanie Zichichi were honored for their longstanding ministries to Grace.

You can find the Annual Meeting minutes here:

You can find the meeting packet in the form of a power point slideshow by clicking on "Slideshow" below:

20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All